Alaska Morning Net
Robert AL2B net manager

Hosted by
Robert (AL2B) & Bill (KL1UK)
your net control stations
from
Kenai and Skwentna





9am Monday through Friday
Anchorage Time

10am Pacific - 11am Mountain - 12 Noon Central - 1pm Eastern time




The Morning Net is on
IRLP reflector 9070
and
Echolink node KL7M

in addition to the ham frequencies all around Alaska as shown on the maps below

Click here to see who is connected to the Morning Net via 9070

IRLP

Echolink


Map of IRLP nodes in Southern Alaska